LA CLUSAZ

Discover one of the most popular resorts in the French Alps. A small village nestled in the heart of the Aravis massif. A renowned destination that will make you discover wonderful places and activities, each one more fun than the next! Discover the destination below. 

La Clusaz

charming village

Situated 30 minutes from Annecy, 50 minutes from Geneva airport and 150km from Lyon, escape is within easy reach. Situated in the heart of the Aravis mountains in Haute-Savoie, La Clusaz is one of the most popular resorts in the French Alps. A prestigious destination on the Winter sports map, La Clusaz stands out for its sporting spirit and relaxed atmosphere. While favouring a warm welcome and rich and surprising human relations, the resort opens up a marvellous playground that blends into a unique setting. As a true ski resort, you will find the gentle way of life and the authentic charm of a village that has managed, year after year, to touch the hearts of its visitors. La Clusaz and Le Grand-Bornand share a single, particularly advantageous ski pass, giving access to 95 ski lifts and 220km of runs for all levels, including a particularly vast and spectacular off-piste area.

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

La Clusaz
Charming village

Discover the resort of La Clusaz, a little jewel nestled in the Aravis massif. A resort with a dynamic and young spirit which will satisfy all the family in terms of activities and landscapes!

La Clusaz is one of the most beautiful resorts in the French Alps. A charming village loved by many, La Clusaz is able to offer its inhabitants a year-round lifestyle. 

Surrounded by mountains and breathtaking peaks, La Clusaz is sure to make your head spin as it takes you on its hiking trails with breathtaking scenery. A magical atmosphere that will take you out of time whatever the season of your visit!  

Don’t wait any longer, come and discover the Aravis massif and the charming little village of La Clusaz. With friends, family or as a couple you will not be disappointed by this little jewel of the French Alps. As we say in our region, La Clusaz will even leave you with a little taste of R’viens y!

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry
© Crédit photo : Clménet Hudry

OUR PROPERTIES FOR RENT IN LA CLUSAZ

We offer you a selection of high quality chalets for rent, selected by us. Most of the chalets are equipped with a private wellness area so that you can enjoy your holiday. If you prefer long walks and Nordic skiing, we advise you to book your chalet in the area around Les Confins. It is in this area that you will be able to fully enjoy your favourite sports and especially to contemplate the majestic Aravis mountain range. For those who love downhill skiing and ski touring, we recommend the Aravis pass area. Direct access to the downhill ski slopes is available. Moreover, you will be able to access the numerous ski touring itineraries. Finally, if you prefer to stroll through the streets and go window-shopping, we advise you to book a property in the village centre sector. However, if you like downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, beautiful landscapes and window-shopping, you may have to make a choice which can be complicated 😉

Sweet Nest Lodge

This stunning chalet is located in the hamlet of La Morraz, a collection of six contemporary, high quality chalets less than 2 kilometres from the village of La Clusaz. The chalet has been designed to combine modernity and authenticity. The craftsmen have worked with local materials to give the chalet a true mountain soul. The property is equipped with many modern facilities, a jacuzzi and a cinema room. 

                                                                                           9 people

                                                                                             315m²

                                                                                            4 rooms with 5 bathrooms

Alta Clusa Lodge

At first glance this old building has all the makings of an old mountain farmhouse, but on entering you will discover a sumptuous interior equipped with numerous facilities, a heated indoor swimming pool with counter-current swimming and whirlpool. A traditional farmhouse transformed into a luxury home for your mountain holiday. 

                                                                                          15 people

                                                                                          375m²

                                                                                           7 rooms with 7 bathrooms

Contactez-nous

Nous ne sommes pas là pour le moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un message et nous vous répondrons, dès que possible.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search

LA CLUSAZ

Partez à la découverte d’une des stations les plus côtées des Alpes françaises. Un petit village niché au coeur du massif des Aravis. Une destination de renommée qui vous fera découvrir des endroits merveilleux ainsi que des activités toutes plus fun les unes que les autres ! Découvrez la destination ci-dessous. 

La Clusaz

Village de charme

Situé à 30 min d’Annecy, 50 min de l’aéroport de Genève et 150km de Lyon, l’évasion est à portée de main. Au coeur des Aravis, en Haute-Savoie, La Clusaz fait partie des stations les plus côtées des Alpes françaises. Destination prestigieuse sur la carte des sports d’hiver, La Clusaz se distingue par son esprit sportif et son ambiance détendue. Tout en privilégiant un accueil chaleureux et des rapports humains riches et surprenants, la station vous ouvre un terrain de jeux merveilleux qui se fond dans un décor unique. Véritable station de ski préservée vous y retrouverez la douceur de vivre et le charme authentique d’un village qui a su, année après année, toucher le coeur des visiteurs. La Clusaz et Le Grand-Bornand partagent un seul et unique forfait de ski, particulièrement avantageux, donnant accès à 95 remontées mécaniques et 220km de pistes pour tous les niveaux, dont une zone de hors-pistes particulièrement vaste et spectaculaire.

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

La Clusaz
Village de charme

Partez à la découverte de la station de La Clusaz petit bijoux niché dans le massif des Aravis. Une station à l’esprit dynamique et jeune qui saura satisfaire toute la famille en terme d’activités et de paysages !

La Clusaz, est une des plus belles stations des Alpes françaises. Village de charme aimé par un grand nombre de personnes, La Clusaz tire son épingle du jeu en offrant à ses habitants un mode de vie à l’année. 

Entourée de montagnes et de sommets vertigineux, La Clusaz saura vous faire tourner la tête lorsqu’elle vous emmènera sur ses sentiers de randonnée avec des paysages à couper le souffle. Une ambiance féérique qui vous fera voyager hors du temps quelque soit la saison de votre venue !  

N’attendez plus, venez découvrir le massif des Aravis et le charmant petit village de La Clusaz. Entre amis, en famille ou en amoureux vous ne serez pas déçus par ce petit joyau des Alpes françaises. Comme on dit chez nous La Clusaz vous laissera même un petit goût de R’viens y !

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry
© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Nos biens en location sur La Clusaz

Nous vous proposons à la location une sélection de chalets haut de gamme, sélectionnés par nos soins. La plupart des chalets sont équipés d’un espace bien-être privé pour que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de vos vacances. Si vous préférez les longues balades à pied et le ski nordique, nous vous conseillons de réserver votre chalet aux alentours des Confins. C’est dans ce périmètre que vous pourrez profiter pleinement de vos sports favoris et surtout de contempler la majestueuse chaîne des Aravis. Pour les grands amateurs de ski alpin et de ski de randonnée, nous vous conseillons le secteur du col des Aravis. un accès direct aux pistes de ski alpin sera à votre disposition. De plus vous pourrez accéder aux nombreux itinéraires de ski de randonnée. Enfin si vous préférez flâner dans les rues et faire du lèche vitrine nous vous conseillons de réserver un bien dans le secteur centre village. Si toutefois vous êtes amateurs de ski alpin, de ski de fond de magnifiques paysages et de lèche vitrines vous risquez de devoir faire un choix qui peut s’avérer compliqué 😉 

Sweet Nest Lodge

Ce superbe chalet est situé dans le hameau de la Morraz, un ensemble de six chalets contemporains haut de gamme situés à moins de 2 kilomètres du village de La Clusaz. Le chalet a été conçu de manière à allier modernité et authenticité. Les artisans ont travaillé des matériaux de la région afin d’apporter une véritable âme montagnarde au chalet. Retrouvez une propriété équipée de nombreux équipements modernes, d’un jaccuzi et d’une salle de cinéma. 

9 personnes

315m²

4 chambres avec 5 salles de bains

Alta Clusa 

Au premier regard cette vieille bâtisse possède tout d’une ancienne ferme de montagne, mais en y entrant vous découvrirez un somptueux intérieur très bien équipé, un bassin de nage intérieur chauffé avec nage à contre-courant et bassin à remous. Une ferme traditionnelle métamorphosée en demeure de luxe pour vos vacances à la montagne. 

15 personnes

375m²

7 chambres avec 7 salles de bains

Contactez-nous

Nous ne sommes pas là pour le moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un message et nous vous répondrons, dès que possible.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search