Luxury Collection
& Services

jQuery(document).ready(function() { jQuery('.input-daterange').each(function() { jQuery(this).datepicker({ uiLibrary: 'bootstrap4', language: 'en', disableTouchKeyboard: true, container: '#selector_dates_booking', orientation: 'top' }); }); jQuery('#dates_booking_btn').click(function() { let debut = jQuery('#datepicker_debut').val(); let fin = jQuery('#datepicker_fin').val(); debut = debut.split('/').reverse().join('-'); fin = fin.split('/').reverse().join('-'); window.location.href = "https://res.chalet-luxe.net/en/search?df="+debut+"&dt="+fin+"&noocc=1"; }); });

snow lodge properties

Exclusive – Prestigious – Intimate

Top of the range properties in La Clusaz, Annecy, and soon the Grand-Bornand. Weekly, seasonal, weekend and short stay rentals.

Discover our collection of chalets and flats with the highest standards for a great stay. Our dedicated concierge will help you find your ideal holiday property at every stage of your stay. Our à la carte services will meet your needs for top of the range comfort. Snow Lodge has been a specialist in holiday rentals since 2009 and provides a professional and attentive response to ensure the success of your holiday in the mountains.

HOW TO BOOK ? 

Fast, simple and efficient, our online booking system is available 24/7.

Our rates and availability are guaranteed to be 100% up to date!

groupe-372

Step 1

Enter the dates of your stay

groupe-372

Step 2

Refine your search with our filters

groupe-372

Step 3

Click on the property you are interested in to be transferred to its file

groupe-372

Step 4

Book your stay or put an option during 24 hours without obligation

what holidaymakers say

They trust us

© Crédit photo : T. Vattard

Armelle B. Chalet Chocoon

Excellent stay
We enjoyed the high quality of the chalet, the decor, the view, the pool, everything!
A wonderful family stay at Chocoon lodge. We also appreciated the kindness of the Snow Lodge team. We will gladly come back another time.

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Haijie D. Chalet Fougères

Very good stay

Very well located and very well equipped! The Snow Lodge team are very friendly and very helpful. We had a great time at the chalet, everything was spotlessly clean on arrival, the chalet had all the equipment and utensils we needed for our stay. 

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry
Benjamin et Alice S.
Chalet Alta Clusa

We particularly appreciated the architecture, size, condition and location of the chalet.

Beautiful chalet, top of the range service, excellent service.

© Crédit photo : Julie Desnoulez

Franck D. Chalet Fauspe 

Easy to live in and very pleasant for a family stay. We appreciated its decoration, layout and practicality. Impeccable cleanliness. 

DISCOVER OUR SELECTION OF PROPERTIES

Special wellness area

Superb 5-star farmhouse for 15 people, renovated with relaxation pool and terraces

 

Magnificent 5 star chalet, located on the route du Col de la Croix Fry road – 8 rooms and spa

Exclusive in La Clusaz, 5 star chalet for 14 people with lift, pool and spa

Splendid 5 star lodge in La Clusaz on the route des Confins, spectacular view of the Aravis Mountains

Elegant 4 star chalet, near the village of La Clusaz, jacuzzi and pleasant terrace

Magnificent penthouse in Annecy for 6 to 8 people – 3 bedrooms with separate bathroom, hammam

Exceptional 5 star chalet in the heart of the Morraz hamlet overlooking the Aravis mountain range – lift and jacuzzi

Elegant lodge for 6 people near the ski slopes. Hammam and terraces with magnificent views of the Aravis mountain range

Confortable chalet with jacuzzi, spectacular views of the slopes and mountains – sleeps 10

© OT La Clusaz - Clément Hudry

OUR UNUSUAL DESTINATIONS

(Re)discover exceptional places

© OT La Clusaz - Clément Hudry

La Clusaz
Charming village

La Clusaz is one of French’s favourite resorts, a little jewel nestled in the Aravis Massif, near Annecy, and 1 hour from Geneva airport.

 Whether you are a nature lover, a thrill-seeker, a keen sportsman or a cocooner, the resort of La Clusaz will seduce you with its many activities. Like its emblem, the ram, La Clusaz is an authentic mountain village which combines comfort and vitality. A village of character, very popular in the Northern Alps. Its pedestrian-only village centre will seduce you for your family days or your evening outings. This pedestrian square is full of small shops where you can stroll in peace.

Live to the rhythm of La Clusaz thanks to the numerous traditional festivals and sporting events and spend a pleasant moment in these good vibes.

Almost all of our properties are located in the village of La Clusaz, and you will find many high-standing chalets, most of which have a private wellness area to spend some sweet time. 

 

© OT La Clusaz - Clément Hudry
© OT La Clusaz - Clément Hudry

Annecy
The Venice of the Alps

Situated 100 kilometres as the crow flies from Lyon, Annecy is nicknamed by many the Little Venice of the Alps. This city which has kept its warm and typical side of a mountain town will seduce both Young and Old for a family trip, with friends or as a lover.

Come and visit the old town of Annecy and its historic centre. An area reserved for pedestrians and full of charm which will make you discover the banks of the Thiou, the old prisons, as well as the small narrow streets.

During your visit, don’t hesitate to stroll along the emerald lake and its postcard background. A real little jewel in the rough. The lake of Annecy proposes you many aquatic activities such as the hiring of pedal boat, paddle, boat without licence or session of wake surfing. You can also visit the lake thanks to the tourist guides and even have dinner on board the boat La libellule to admire the fabulous sunset!

Our high standard rentals will allow you to enjoy the city of Annecy with many quality services. We currently have only one property in Annecy but we aim to expand as much as possible to offer you a wide choice of properties to suit your needs and expectations. Our Penthouse Le Tresorium has been selected by the Snow Lodge brand for its high standard, its exceptional location and the quality of the services provided.

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Le Grand-Bornand
Authentic village

Le Grand Bornand is a small authentic village with breathtaking scenery, in our chalets come and experience a life-size stay! Le Grand Bornand is a village that lives all year round thanks to its 2,500 inhabitants in a postcard setting, surrounded by century-old chalets and its historic centre. Come and discover this charming setting at the foot of the Aravis mountain range, you won’t be disappointed.

There are many activities to try in the village of Grand Bornand; paragliding, hiking, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing… There is something for everyone.

The sacred land of reblochon, the great lovers of the gastronomy of our mountains will not be disappointed. Discover the magnificent mountain pasture farms to taste the famous treasure of the valley. Also take advantage of the many restaurants in the resort to discover the specialities of the village: raclette, fondue, tartiflette!

Don’t panic, the properties located in Grand-Bornand are not yet online! New projects are to come for the winter 2022-2023. Be patient and wait for the opening of the reservation calendars for properties located in the small village of Grand-Bornand! Stay tuned! For more information please contact us by email [email protected] or by phone 04 50 65 85 92

© Crédit photo : Julie Mugniery
© Crédit photo : Julie Mugniery
Contactez-nous

Nous ne sommes pas là pour le moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un message et nous vous répondrons, dès que possible.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search

Luxury Collection
& Services

Les Propriétés Snow lodge

Exclusives -Prestigieuses – Intimistes

Propriétés haut de gamme à La Clusaz, Annecy, et bientôt le Grand-Bornand. Location à la semaine, à la saison, week-end, et court séjour. Découvrez vite notre collection de chalets et appartements aux critères d’excellence pour un séjour coup de coeur. 

Notre conciergerie dédiée vous accompagne pour trouver votre propriété de vacances idéales et à toutes les étapes de votre séjour. Nos services à la carte répondront à vos besoins pour un confort haut de gamme. Snow Lodge est spécialiste de la location saisonnière depuis 2009 et apporte une réponse professionnelle et attentive pour la réussite de vos vacances à la montagne.

COMMENT RÉSERVER ? 

Rapide, simple et efficace notre système de réservation en ligne est disponible 24h/24 et 7jours/7.

Nos tarifs et disponibilités garantis 100% à jour !

groupe-372

Etape 1

Entrez les dates de votre séjour

groupe-372

Etape 2

Précisez votre recherche avec nos filtres

groupe-372

Etape 3

Cliquez sur la propriété qui vous intéresse pour être transféré vers sa fiche

groupe-372

Etape 4

Réservez votre séjour ou mettre une option pendant 24h sans obligation

ce que disent les vacanciers

Ils nous font confiance

© Crédit photo : T. Vattard

Armelle B. Chalet Chocoon

Excellent séjour
Nous avons apprécié la qualité haut de gamme du chalet, la déco, la vue, la piscine, bref tout !
Un merveilleux séjour en famille au Chocoon lodge. Nous avons également apprécié la gentillesse de l’équipe de Snow Lodge. Nous reviendrons volontiers une prochaine fois.

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Haijie D. Chalet Fougères

Très bon séjour

Chalet très bien situé, et très bien équipé ! L’équipe de Snow Lodge est très sympathique et aux petits soins. Nous avons passé un très bon moment au chalet, tout est parfaitement propre à notre arrivée, le chalet dispose de tous les équipements et ustensiles nécessaires pour notre séjour. 

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry
Benjamin et Alice S.
Chalet Alta Clusa

Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l’architecture, la taille, l’état du lieu ainsi que l’emplacement du chalet.

Chalet magnifique, prestation haut de gamme, service excellent. 

© Crédit photo : Julie Desnoulez

Franck D. Chalet Fauspe 

Chalet facile à vivre et très agréable pour un séjour en famille. Nous avons apprécié sa décoration, son agencement et sa praticité. Propreté impeccable. 

 

Découvrez notre sélection de propriétés

Spécial espace bien-être

   Lodge Alta Clusa   

Superbe ferme rénovée 5 étoiles pour 15 personnes, avec bassin de détente et terrasses

Magnifique chalet 5 étoiles, situé sur la route du Col de la Croix Fry – 8 chambres et spa

Exclusivité sur La Clusaz, chalet 5 étoiles pour 14 personnes avec ascenseur piscine et sauna

Chalet d’exception 5 étoiles au cœur du hameau de la Morraz donnant sur la chaine des Aravis – ascenseur et jaccuzzi

Lodge élégant pour 6 personnes à proximité des pistes de ski alpin. Hammam et terrasses avec magnifique vue sur la chaine des Aravis

Superbe chalet avec jacuzzi, vues spectaculaires sur les pistes et les montagnes – pour 10 personnes

Superbe lodge 5 étoiles à La Clusaz sur la route des Confins, vue spectaculaire sur la Chaine des Aravis – sauna et jacuzzi intérieur

Elégant chalet 4 étoiles, à proximité du village de La Clusaz, jacuzzi et agréable terrasse

Magnifique penthouse à Annecy pour 6 à 8 personnes – 3 chambres, hammam et splendide vue lac

© OT La Clusaz - Clément Hudry

Nos destinations insolites

(Re)découvrez des lieux exceptionnels

© OT La Clusaz - Clément Hudry

La Clusaz
Village de Charme

 

La Clusaz est l’une des stations préférée des français, un petit bijou niché dans l’écrin du Massif des Aravis, à deux pas d’Annecy, et 1 heure de l’aéroport de Genève. Que vous soyez amoureux de la nature, amateur de sensations fortes, grand pratiquant de sport ou plutôt cocooning, la station de la Clusaz sera vous séduire grâce à ses nombreuses activités. A l’image de son emblème, le bélier, La Clusaz est un village de montagne authentique qui combine douceur et vitalité. Un village de caractère, très prisé des Alpes du Nord. Son coeur du village réservé aux piétons sera vous séduire pour vos journées en famille ou encore pour vos sorties nocturnes. Cette place piétonne regorge de petits commerces où vous pourrez flâner en toute tranquillité.

Vivez au rythme de La Clusaz grâce à ses nombreuses fêtes traditionnelles et évènements sportifs et passez un moment rempli de convivialité et de bonne humeur.

La quasi-totalité de nos propriétés sont situées sur le village de La Clusaz, vous retrouverez de nombreux chalets de haut-standing avec pour la plupart un espace bien-être privé pour passer de doux moments. 

© OT La Clusaz - Clément Hudry
© OT La Clusaz - Clément Hudry

Annecy
La Venise des Alpes

Situé à 100 kilomètres à vol d’oiseau de Lyon, Annecy est surnommée par un grand nombre de personnes La petite Venise des Alpes. Cette ville qui a su garder ce côté chaleureux et typique d’une ville de montagne saura séduire aussi bien les petits que les grands pour une virée en famille, entre amis ou en amoureux.

Venez visiter la vielle ville Annécienne et son centre historique. Un espace réservé aux piétons et plein de charme qui vous fera découvrir les bords du Thiou, les anciennes prisons, ainsi que les petites ruelles étroites.

Lors de votre passage n’hésitez pas à flâner au bord du lac émeraude et son fond carte postale : un vrai petit bijoux brut. Le lac d’Annecy vous propose de nombreuses activités aquatiques telles que la location de pédalo, paddle, bateau sans permis ou encore session de wake surf. Vous pourrez également visiter le lac grâce aux guides touristiques et même dîner à bord du bateau La Libellule pour admirer le fabuleux coucher de soleil !

Nos locations de haut standing vous permettront de profiter de la ville d’Annecy avec de nombreux services de qualité. Nous possédons actuellement un seul bien sur la ville d’Annecy mais nous avons pour objectif de nous développer un maximum afin de vous proposer un large choix de propriétés répondant au mieux à vos attentes et à vos besoins. Notre Penthouse Le Trésorium a été sélectionné par la marque Snow Lodge pour ses critères de haut standing, son emplacement exceptionnel et la qualité des services fournis.

© Crédit photo : Clément Hudry

Le Grand-Bornand
Village authentique

Le Grand Bornand, est un petit village authentique aux paysages époustouflants. Dans nos chalets venez vivre un séjour grandeur nature ! Le Grand-Bornand est un village qui vit à l’année grâce à ses 2500 habitants dans un décor de carte postale, au milieu de chalets centenaires, et de son centre historique. Venez découvrir ce joli cadre charmant au pied de la Chaine des Aravis, vous ne serez pas déçu.

De nombreuses activités sont à essayer au sein du village du Grand Bornand ; parapente, randonnée, ski alpin, ski de fond… Il y en aura pour tous les goûts.

Terre sacrée du reblochon, les grands amateurs de la gastronomie de nos montagnes ne seront pas déçus. Partez à la découverte des magnifiques fermes d’alpage pour goûter au fameux trésor de la vallée. Profitez également des nombreux restaurants présents dans la station pour découvrir les spécialités du village : raclette, fondue, tartiflette !

Pas de panique les biens situés au Grand-Bornand, ne sont pas encore en ligne ! De nouveaux projets sont à venir pour l’hiver 2022-2023 soyez patients pour attendre l’ouverture des calendriers de réservation pour des biens situés dans le petit village du Grand-Bornand ! Restez connectés ! Pour plus d’informations n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par email [email protected] ou par téléphone au 04 50 65 85 92

© Crédit photo : Julie Mugniery
© Crédit photo : Julie Mugniery
Contactez-nous

Nous ne sommes pas là pour le moment. Mais vous pouvez nous envoyer un message et nous vous répondrons, dès que possible.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search